Menu:

Useful contacts

Public Agency Contacts for Goose Green area

Ward Councillors and Community Councils

South Camberwell ward; and Camberwell Community Council
Peter.John@southwark.gov.uk
Stephen.Govier@southwark.gov.uk

Veronica.Ward@southwark.gov.uk

The Lane ward; and Nunhead & Peckham Rye Community Council
Mark.Glover@southwark.gov.uk
Nick.Dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Peckham Rye ward; and Nunhead & Peckham Rye Community Council

Gavin.Edwards@southwark.gov.uk
Renata.Hamvas@southwark.gov.uk
Victoria.Mills@southwark.gov.uk

East Dulwich ward; and Dulwich Community Council

James.Barber@southwark.gov.uk
Jonathan.Mitchell@southwark.gov.uk
Rosie.shimmell@southwark.gov.uk


Community Wardens

Camberwell - phone: 020 7525 0691
camberwellwardens@southwark.gov.uk

Nunhead & Peckham Rye – phone: 020 7639 8175
nunhead&peckhamryewardens@southwark.gov.uk

Dulwich – phone: 020 7525 0051
dulwichwardens@southwark.gov.uk


Police Safer Neighbourhood Teams (SNT)

South Camberwell: phone: 020 8721 2448; 07920 233911
SouthCamberwell.snt@met.police.uk

The Lane: phone: 020 8721 2443; 07920 233915
TheLane.snt@met.police.uk

Peckham Rye: phone: 020 8721 2440; 07920 233918
PeckhamRye.snt@met.police.uk

East Dulwich: phone: 020 8721 2447; 07920 233912
EastDulwich.snt@met.police.uk